Procurement Name
Disaster Case Management Program
Program Name
Emergency Services Program
Release Day
Submission Deadline
November 2, 2021 — 10:30 am CDT
Executive Summary
The State of Texas, by and through the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC), issues this Request for Applications (RFA) to identify qualified Applicants to perform Disaster Case Management (DCM) services to Texans due to the impacts of a Presidentially Declared Disaster. It is HHSC's intention to award multiple Grant Agreements as a result of this RFA to ensure DCM services are in place across the State, in the event multiple Presidentially Declared Disasters occur during the Grant term.