Consumer Directed Services Advisors

⏪ Consumer Directed Services Home

Name Organization Office Location Email Phone Number(s)
Rincon, Rosanna Rio Grande Home Health Agency Cameron County rghha@xanadu2.net 956-423-7100
Stanley, DeShun Independent Brazoria County serenityfallsadc@gmail.com 832-524-5442
Jack, April AR Caregivers Harris County arcaregivers@yahoo.com 832-643-9739
Vargas, Erin Tropical Texas Behavioral Health Hidalgo County evargas@ttbh.org 956-289-7014
Robinson, James Independent St. Louis, MO Drobinson1980@yahoo.com 314-922-7451
McGaskey, Shalonda Outreach Health Services Dallas County shalonda.mcgaskey@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7230
Baker, Lawrence N. CDS in Texas Bexar County info@cdsintexas.org 210-798-3780
Vargas, Guadalupe Jaimel Health Care Services, LLC Harris County jhcsclassdept@gmail.com 713-780-2968
Robertson, Cynthia Parker Lena Mae Farris Foundation Washington County cynthia@lmffoundation.org 936-878-2107
Silos, Karen Independent Guadalupe County kasilos@att.net 830-237-1288
Ross, Shelly Outreach Health Services Hays County shelly.ross@outreachhealth.com 512-398-3958
McCorvey, Violet Independent Bell County vtanamccorvey@yahoo.com 254-681-3204
Casimir, Amorette Touch of Class Harris County amorette.casimir@chhtexas.com 281-463-2490
Thompson, Micheal Independent Bexar County mthompsona1fms@gmail.com 210-383-0074
Jeter, Brittany Independent Harris County sadej89@gmail.com 832-528-1923
Baker, Helen CDS in Texas Bexar County hbaker@cdsintexas.org 210-798-3779
Harris, Cheryl Imagine Enterprises Brazoria County Cheryl.harris@imagine-enterprises.org 832-563-0661
Torres, Lorena Independent El Paso County ltorres0527@gmail.com 915-496-3981
Mattson, Donna UCP of North Texas Dallas County donnamattson@ucpnorthtexas.org 214-536-0522
Harris, Nancy Independent Tarrant County nancyrfharris@yahoo.com 682-234-4111
Harper, Angela AWH Financial Services LLC Dallas County info@awh-cdsa.com 469-524-3035
Bellah, Tonteann Independent Dallas County ms.tonte@gmail.com 214-440-7797
Davis, Len Acumen Fiscal Agent Dallas County lend@acumen2.net 469-307-0183
Park, Jodi CTD Travis County park@cotwd.org 512-478-3366
Fayomi, Bessie Independent Tarrant County bfayomi@gmail.com 404-786-7678
Shittu, Fatimah Independent Fort Bend County yemi_shittu@yahoo.com 281-494-9366
Morales, Dora G. Independent Maverick County edenhomehealthllc@gmail.com 830-968-8095
Lacy, KaRhonda Independent Harris County k.lacy@yahoo.com 832-673-8656
Cowles, Lynn Community Partners for Independent Living Travis County cowles5966@gmail.com 512-522-3220
Fragoso, Dolores In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. Harris County doloresf@ihastx.com 713-400-2442
Guidry, Rose Home Health Unlimited, Inc. Fort Bend County rosehouston2@aol.com 281-981-1466
Nunez, Patricia Ann APC Home Health Services Cameron County patty@apchh.com 956-364-1283
Watson, Dave Dave Wastson and Associates Rockwall County dave@davewatsonassoc.com 682-472-2367
Lopez, Rosario Independent Cameron County rosario.lopez@att.net 956-541-1975
Gonzalez, Mario Independent Bexar County magonzalez_79@yahoo.com 210-842-8662
Wyman, Jaciana Odin Street Park LLC Harris County jacianawyman@gmail.com 346-483-2822
Verbout, Linda Rio Grande Home Health Agency Cameron County rghha@xanadu2.net 956-423-7100
Villacreses, Vanessa Independent Harris County vv_villacreses@hotmail.com 832-605-8716
Hunt, Dean Astrocare CDS Harris County dean@astrocarehealth.com 281-931-5500
Oladeji, Olawumi Glory Financial Services Dallas County gloryfinservices@aol.com 469-765-2873
Anyanwu, Beatrice Independent Fort Bend County bna4@yahoo.com 281-658-5670
Gilmore, Richelle A-One Plus Home Health Care Agency LLC Dallas County gilmorer1@xpediusmail.net 972-283-9499
Ejimakor, Jude O. Mbanaso Consulting Groups Fort Bend County jejims@yahoo.com 972-422-1436, 281-530-7470
Toran, Sharon Jaimel Health Care Services, LLC Harris County sharon.toran@yahoo.com 713-780-2968
Bisong, Gwendolyn Independent Harris County bwendy2@hotmail.com 832-489-5731
Thomas, Sue Just Real Kare, Inc. Harris County sue.thomas@justrealkare.com 713-266-2604
Ybarra, Cynthia A. Outreach Health Services Travis County cynthia.ybarra@outreachhealth.com 512-835-6150
Olezene, Chanel Outreach Health Services Dallas County chanel.olezene@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7295
Bilberry, Claire L. Lena Mae Farris Foundation Brazos County clairebil@hotmail.com 409-658-0016
Williams, Mary E. Lena Mae Farris Foundation Washington County mary@lmffoundation.org 936-825-1741
Oladeji, Angela Grandma Felicia Healthcare Services Collin County grandmaafelicia@gmail.com 469-441-8194
Seabourn, Ami Independent Dallas County amiseabourn@yahoo.com 214-716-9818
Willams, Emma Every Moment Matters Administrative Agency Bexar County everymomentmattersagency@yahoo.com 210-214-1299
Moore, Jimmie Metro Health Services Harris County jl-moore@excite.com 713-777-9600
Robinson, Dorise Independent St. Louis, MO Drobinson1980@yahoo.com 314-503-1676
Harvey, Stephen Heart of Texas Independent Living Center Bell County stephenh@hoctilc.org 254-754-7050
Sylvester-Walker, Patricia Evercare of Texas Harris County Patricia_Walker_@uhc.com 713-419-9555
Haller, William Outreach Health Services Tarrant County william.haller@outreachhealth.com 817-732-5078
Petitt, Rhonda S. MHMRA of Harris County Harris County rhonda.petitt@mhmraharris.org 713-970-8383
Mammah, Melondy Crown Care Management Harris County melalexm@yahoo.com 713-503-7777
Moore, Naomi Y. Metro Health Services Harris County naomiyvette@excite.com 713-777-9600
Osinloye, Sylvia Iyabo MDJ Healthcare Services Dallas County iyabolon@yahoo.com 214-672-3846
Jones, Christine DCS Health Care Services Rockwall County dcsjoneses@yahoo.com 469-223-3266
Nguyen, Hien In-Home Attendant Services, Ltd. Harris County hien@ihastx.com 713-400-3795
Hebert, Rose H and H Medical Services, Inc Harris County hebertrrk@yahoo.com 713-795-0905
Palmer, Brenda H and H Medical Services,Inc Bexar County bpalmer1968@yahoo.com 210-930-2828
Awe, Taiwo Independent Tarrant County taiwopaul2003@yahoo.com 682-433-8737
Salomons, Ramona CDCN-TX Travis County ramonas@consumerdirectcare.com 512-650-0228
Thompson, Vernica King CrownCare Management Harris County vern_739@yahoo.com 713-922-8455
Baker, April J. CDS in Texas Bexar County abaker@cdsintexas.org 210-798-3779
Thomas, Marika Independent Harris County marikajt@hotmail.com 713-298-6730
Sourdellia, Sandra DearCare Health Management International Jefferson County ssourdellia@yahoo.com 409-962-9899
Johnson, Victoria Y. VTO Primary Home Care Dallas County babaterry@yahoo.com 214-405-8523
Martinez, Stephanie M. Divergent Abilities Williamson County Ssm.munoz39@gmail.com 512-931-1238
Bohuslav, Susan Independent Bexar County workbooks73@gmail.com 830-534-1295
Franklin, Larry Independent Taylor County lbfranklin70@yahoo.com 325-627-6946
Colunga, Delilah In-Home Attendant Services Harris County delilahc@ihastx.com 713-400-2430
Walker, Vernon Independent Tarrant County vrw923@charter.net 817-710-6714
Morgan, Mary EAK Good Neighbor Home Care Franklin County mmorgan@eakcds.com 903-524-2400
Davis, Leslie Independent Dallas County lmtfm2009@yahoo.com 972-358-1426
Delgado, Claudia Independent El Paso County cdelgado0210@yahoo.com 915-633-3511
Ansley, Loraine Independent Tarrant County vansley@charter.net 817-781-9034
Niedermayer, Vicki Helping Restore Ability Tarrant County vniedermayer@hratexas.org 817-635-6030
Mares, Jacqueline Alamo Consumer Direct El Paso County jackiem@consumerdirectonline.net 915-226-4226
Turner, Anthony Independent Harris County adt071@yahoo.com 936-687-2893
Woodard, Fallon Area Agency on Aging of Southeast Texas Jefferson County fwoodard@setrpc.org 409-223-3388
Sherman, Farmetria (Farrah) Accommodating Healthcare Services, LLC Tarrant County cdsinfo@accomodatinghcs.com 817-339-6733
Lindsey, Shirley A-One Plus Home Health Care Agency LLC Dallas County lindsey@xspediusmail.net 972-283-9499
Asinobi, Esther Independent Harris County desmichaveninc@yahoo.com 832-296-5631
Okoro, Joseph Ovations Healthcare Services, Inc. Travis County ovationshealthcareservices@yahoo.com 512-771-6193
Mabry, Kuandrill Independent Collin County rep4disability@gmail.com 832-401-8948
Smith, Flora A. Independent Harris County fsmith281@aol.com 281-610-8566
Kujimoyo, Ade Independent Harris County oakfinancial@prodigy.net 713-726-9668
Escareno, Jaime Austin Travis County Mental Health Mental Retardation Center Travis County jaime.escareno@atcmhmr.com 512-483-5810
Hebert, Consuelo H and H Medical Services, Inc. Dallas County consuelohebert@yahoo.com 214-943-9800
Daigle, Deborah Independent Harris County debodaigle@yahoo.com 281-326-3158
Tatum, Trenesha Outreach Health Dallas County trenesha.tatum@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7224
Samuel, Natosha Area Agency on Aging of Southeast Texas Jefferson County nsamuel@setrpc.org 409-899-8444 x 169
Guardado, Eunice In Home Attendant Services Harris County eunice.ihas@comcast.net 713-528-6499
Oyeniyi, Joshua Segnik Healthcare Services Harris County joshua@segnik.com 713-481-8699, 888-269-2066
Cordova, Guillermo Tropical Texas Behavioral Health Cameron County gcordova@ttbh.org 956-547-5510
Rose, LuCinda J. Imagine Enterprises Callahan County cjrose58@hotmail.com 325-721-9871
Hall, Demetrisa Patrice Outreach Health Community Care Dallas County demetrisa.hall@outreachhealth.com 972-840-7230
Evans Robinson, Sharon Independent Fort Bend County shareva44@yahoo.com 713-294-5266
Gomez, Rhonda In Home Attendant Services, Ltd Harris County Rhondag@ihastx.com 346-867-2082
Norwood, Janice Independent Callahan County imagine.jancie@gmail.com 325-829-5766
Barbour, Rochelle Cultural Connections Consulting Bexar County roch61460@yahoo.com 210-455-9814
Longe, Oluwagbemiga Independent Fort Bend County olulonge@gmail.com 281-751-8282
LeeMauk, Connie Rogers Independent Dallas County happicon@gmail.com 972-263-0328
Phillips, Cheryl W. What's In a Name (WIN) Harris County phillipscw@sbcglobal.net 713-398-9111
Kennedy, Robin Independent Lamar County robin.kennedy@myhr.biz 903-785-2013
Kemp, Carrie Independent Harris County carriekemp@att.net 713-283-6330
Ransom, Betty Independent Dallas County bettyransom@ymail.com 214-918-4399
Meinkowsky, John ARCIL, Inc. Travis County johnm@arcil.com 512-832-6340
Okunseri, Abieyuwa Independent Tarrant County 07abieyuwa02@gmail.com 407-990-3696
Martinez, Michelle Independent Jim Wells County michellemcmart@yahoo.com 361-415-4798
Adams, Sade Unick Angels Home Health Service Fort Bend County unickangels@yahoo.com 281-201-2247
Hammond, Faridy CCB Healthcare System Tarrant County faridy@sbcglobal.net 817-548-8002
Reid, Shannelle Brown Rely Home Care LLC Harris County Shannellebrown1012@gmail.com 424-309-3533
Maku, Joseph Independent Dallas County joseph_maku@yahoo.com 214-900-2284
Requenez, Hector Access Granted Hidalgo County stryder98@gmail.com 956-289-1176
Fatunbi, Dickson D-Life Healthcare Services Harris County fatunbi@att.net 281-693-0505
Rumbaugh, Larrie Ann South Plains Community Action Association, Inc. Hockley County lrumbaugh@spcaa.org 806-894-7872
Requenez, Rene Access Granted Hidalgo County stryder98@gmail.com 956-289-1176
Carrasco, Christopher Lone Star Love and Care Dallas County chris@lonestarloveandcare.com 214-575-7992